Search
  • No Results
This is the Event Theme

 

Not Selected

Student Activities Profile Picture

Student Activities

Event Time and Date

Wednesday, May 22 2013, 11:45 AM to Thursday, August 1 2013, 12:30 PM

Student Activities is serving up cheap, delicious food all summer long. Take a break from working or studying to eat, socialize and enjoy the sun. Don't forget to check out our Summer Morning Munchies and Ice Cream Social schedules!

Price:
Free for UAA students (with valid UAA I.D.)
$1 for UAA Staff/Faculty
$2 for the General Public

Time:
11:45am for as long as supplies last


BBQ Schedule:
-Wednesday, May 22 at the Bookstore Patio
-Thursday, May 23 at the Bookstore Patio
-Wednesday, May 29 at the Cuddy Patio
-Thursday, May 30 at the Cuddy Patio

-Wednesday, June 5 at the Bookstore Patio
-Thursday, June 4 at the Bookstore Patio
-Wednesday, June 12 at the Cuddy Patio
-Thursday, June 13 at the Cuddy Patio
-Juneteenth BBQ is Wednesday, June 19 on the South Lawn (Outside of the Wells Fargo Sports Complex)
-Thursday, June 20 at the Bookstore Patio
-Wednesday, June 26 at the Cuddy Patio
-Thursday, June 27 at the Cuddy Patio

-No BBQ's the week of July 4
-Wednesday, July 10 at the Cuddy Patio
-Thursday, July 11 at the Cuddy Patio
-Wednesday, July 17 at the Bookstore Patio
-Thursday, July 18 at the Bookstore Patio
-Wednesday, July 24 at the Cuddy Patio
-Thursday, July 25 at the Cuddy Patio
-Wednesday, July 31 at the Bookstore Patio
-Thursday, August 1 at the Bookstore Patio


For more information, please contact Student Activities at 786-1219 or events@uaa.alaska.edu.

Like us on Facebook!

Bookstore Patio and Cuddy Patio

Other Upcoming Events By Student Activities

  • 29

    SAT

    AUG

  • 2nd Annual UAA Spirit Run

    Saturday, August 29 2015, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Social

    UAA Student Activities presents the 2nd Annual UAA Spirit Run! Date: Saturday, August 29, 2015Time: 10:00 a.m.Location: Alaska Airlines CenterCost: $5 advance/$10 race day for UAA students (with valid ID, taking 6 or more credits)         $10 advan...