Search
  • No Results
X Alternate Text

Corq for Android

View
This is the Event Theme

 

Not Selected

Student Activities Profile Picture

Student Activities

Event Time and Date

Monday, May 20 2013, 3:00 PM to Tuesday, July 30 2013, 4:00 PM

Student Activities is serving up cheap, delicious food all summer long. Take a break from working or studying to eat, socialize and enjoy the sun. Don't forget to check out our Summer BBQ's and Morning Munchies schedules!

Price:
Free for UAA students (with valid UAA I.D.)
$1 for UAA Staff/Faculty
$2 for the General Public

Time:
3-4pm


Ice Cream Socials Schedule:
-Monday, May 20 at the Cuddy Patio
-Tuesday, May 21 at the Cuddy Patio
-Memorial Day. No Ice Cream Social Monday, May 27
-Tuesday, May 28 at the Bookstore Patio

-Monday, June 3 at the Cuddy Patio
-Tuesday, June 4 at the Cuddy Patio
-Monday, June 10 at the Bookstore Patio
-Tuesday, June 11 at the Bookstore Patio
-Monday, June 17 at the Cuddy Patio
-Tuesday, June 18 at the Cuddy Patio
-Monday, June 24 at the Bookstore Patio
-Tuesday, June 25 at the Bookstore Patio

-Monday, July 1 at the Bookstore Patio
-Tuesday, July 2 at the Bookstore Patio
-Monday, July 8 at the Bookstore Patio
-Tuesday, July 9 at the Bookstore Patio
-Monday, July 15 at the Cuddy Patio
-Tuesday, July 16 at the Cuddy Patio
-Monday, July 22 at the Bookstore Patio
-Tuesday, July 23 at the Bookstore Patio
-Monday, July 29 at the Cuddy Patio
-Tuesday, July 30 at the Cuddy Patio


For more information, please contact Student Activities at 786-1219 or events@uaa.alaska.edu.

Like us on Facebook!

Bookstore Patio and Cuddy Patio

Other Upcoming Events By Student Activities

  • 11

    THU

    FEB

  • Dan Savage: "Savage Love Live"

    Thursday, February 11 2016, 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Arts & Music

    UAA Student Activities presents, in collaboration with the UAA Student Health and Counseling Center, Dan Savage: "Savage Love Live" (part of UAA's Healthy Sexuality Week). Date: Thursday, February 11, 2016Time: 7:30 p.m.Location: Wendy Williamson A...
  • 18

    THU

    FEB

  • February 2016 Third Thursday Open Mic Night

    Thursday, February 18 2016, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Arts & Music

    UAA Student Activities presents Third Thursday Open Mic Night. All are welcome to attend and/or speak. Please sign up in advance at the Student Union Information Desk. This event is free for all. Light refreshments will be provided. Participants a...
  • 1

    TUE

    MAR

  • March 2016 First Tuesday Spoken Word

    Tuesday, March 1 2016, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Arts & Music

    UAA Student Activities presents First Tuesday Spoken Word. Share your poetry at this monthly First Tuesday series. All are welcome to attend and/or read. Please sign up in advance at the Student Union Information Desk. This event is free for all. ...
  • 24

    THU

    MAR

  • March 2016 Third Thursday Open Mic Night

    Thursday, March 24 2016, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Arts & Music

    UAA Student Activities presents Third Thursday Open Mic Night. All are welcome to attend and/or speak. Please sign up in advance at the Student Union Information Desk. This event is free for all. Light refreshments will be provided. Participants a...
  • 5

    TUE

    APR

  • April 2016 First Tuesday Spoken Word

    Tuesday, April 5 2016, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Arts & Music

    UAA Student Activities presents First Tuesday Spoken Word. Share your poetry at this monthly First Tuesday series. All are welcome to attend and/or read. Please sign up in advance at the Student Union Information Desk. This event is free for all. ...
  • 21

    THU

    APR

  • April 2016 Third Thursday Open Mic Night

    Thursday, April 21 2016, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Arts & Music

    UAA Student Activities presents Third Thursday Open Mic Night. All are welcome to attend and/or speak. Please sign up in advance at the Student Union Information Desk. This event is free for all. Light refreshments will be provided. Participants a...