• No Results
X Advertisement for Corq Mobile Event Engagement Application

Corq for Android

View

Not Selected

Student Activities

Event Time and Date

Monday, May 20 2013, 3:00 PM to Tuesday, July 30 2013, 4:00 PM

Student Activities is serving up cheap, delicious food all summer long. Take a break from working or studying to eat, socialize and enjoy the sun. Don't forget to check out our Summer BBQ's and Morning Munchies schedules!

Price:
Free for UAA students (with valid UAA I.D.)
$1 for UAA Staff/Faculty
$2 for the General Public

Time:
3-4pm


Ice Cream Socials Schedule:
-Monday, May 20 at the Cuddy Patio
-Tuesday, May 21 at the Cuddy Patio
-Memorial Day. No Ice Cream Social Monday, May 27
-Tuesday, May 28 at the Bookstore Patio

-Monday, June 3 at the Cuddy Patio
-Tuesday, June 4 at the Cuddy Patio
-Monday, June 10 at the Bookstore Patio
-Tuesday, June 11 at the Bookstore Patio
-Monday, June 17 at the Cuddy Patio
-Tuesday, June 18 at the Cuddy Patio
-Monday, June 24 at the Bookstore Patio
-Tuesday, June 25 at the Bookstore Patio

-Monday, July 1 at the Bookstore Patio
-Tuesday, July 2 at the Bookstore Patio
-Monday, July 8 at the Bookstore Patio
-Tuesday, July 9 at the Bookstore Patio
-Monday, July 15 at the Cuddy Patio
-Tuesday, July 16 at the Cuddy Patio
-Monday, July 22 at the Bookstore Patio
-Tuesday, July 23 at the Bookstore Patio
-Monday, July 29 at the Cuddy Patio
-Tuesday, July 30 at the Cuddy Patio


For more information, please contact Student Activities at 786-1219 or events@uaa.alaska.edu.

Like us on Facebook!

Bookstore Patio and Cuddy Patio

Other Upcoming Events By Student Activities

  • 25 Monday July
  • Summer BBQs

    Monday, July 25 2016, 11:45 AM to 1:15 PM

    Service

    Student Activities is serving up cheap, delicious food all summer long. Take a break from working or studying to eat, socialize and enjoy the sun.   Food is free for students, $2 for UAA employees and $3 for the general public.   Cash Only
  • 26 Tuesday July
  • Summer BBQs

    Tuesday, July 26 2016, 11:45 AM to 1:15 PM

    Service

    Student Activities is serving up cheap, delicious food all summer long. Take a break from working or studying to eat, socialize and enjoy the sun.   Food is free for students, $2 for UAA employees and $3 for the general public.   Cash Only
  • 27 Wednesday July
  • Ice Cream Social

    Wednesday, July 27 2016, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Social

    Student Activities is serving up cheap, delicious food all summer long! Take a break from working or studying to eat, socialize, and enjoy the sun! Ice Cream Social is free for UAA students (with valid ID from spring or summer semesters), $1 for UA...
  • Waffle Wednesdays

    Wednesday, July 27 2016, 8:30 AM to 9:45 AM

    Service

    Student Activities is serving up cheap, delicious food all summer long! Take a break from working or studying to eat, socialize, and enjoy the sun! Waffle Wednesdays (in the Student Union Den) are free for UAA students (with valid ID from spring or...
  • 28 Thursday July
  • Ice Cream Social

    Thursday, July 28 2016, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Social

    Student Activities is serving up cheap, delicious food all summer long! Take a break from working or studying to eat, socialize, and enjoy the sun! Ice Cream Social is free for UAA students (with valid ID from spring or summer semesters), $1 for UA...
  • Morning Munchies

    Thursday, July 28 2016, 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM

    Service

    Student Activities is serving up cheap, delicious food all summer long! Take a break from working or studying to eat, socialize, and enjoy the sun! Morning Munchies is free for UAA students (with valid ID from spring or summer semesters), $1 for UA...
  • 03 Wednesday August
  • Waffle Wednesdays

    Wednesday, August 3 2016, 8:30 AM to 9:45 AM

    Service

    Student Activities is serving up cheap, delicious food all summer long! Take a break from working or studying to eat, socialize, and enjoy the sun! Waffle Wednesdays (in the Student Union Den) are free for UAA students (with valid ID from spring or...
  • 10 Wednesday August
  • Waffle Wednesdays

    Wednesday, August 10 2016, 8:30 AM to 9:45 AM

    Service

    Student Activities is serving up cheap, delicious food all summer long! Take a break from working or studying to eat, socialize, and enjoy the sun! Waffle Wednesdays (in the Student Union Den) are free for UAA students (with valid ID from spring or...
  • 17 Wednesday August
  • Waffle Wednesdays

    Wednesday, August 17 2016, 8:30 AM to 9:45 AM

    Service

    Student Activities is serving up cheap, delicious food all summer long! Take a break from working or studying to eat, socialize, and enjoy the sun! Waffle Wednesdays (in the Student Union Den) are free for UAA students (with valid ID from spring or...
  • 10 Saturday September
  • 3rd Annual UAA Spirit Run

    Saturday, September 10 2016, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Athletics

    UAA Student Activities presents the 3rd Annual UAA Spirit Run! Date: Saturday, September 10, 2016Time: 10:00 a.m.Location: Alaska Airlines CenterCost: $5 advance/$10 race day for UAA students taking 6 or more in-person credits (with valid ID)      ...