Search
  • No Results
This is the Event Theme

 

Not Selected

Student Activities Profile Picture

Student Activities

Event Time and Date

Monday, May 20 2013, 3:00 PM to Tuesday, July 30 2013, 4:00 PM

Student Activities is serving up cheap, delicious food all summer long. Take a break from working or studying to eat, socialize and enjoy the sun. Don't forget to check out our Summer BBQ's and Morning Munchies schedules!

Price:
Free for UAA students (with valid UAA I.D.)
$1 for UAA Staff/Faculty
$2 for the General Public

Time:
3-4pm


Ice Cream Socials Schedule:
-Monday, May 20 at the Cuddy Patio
-Tuesday, May 21 at the Cuddy Patio
-Memorial Day. No Ice Cream Social Monday, May 27
-Tuesday, May 28 at the Bookstore Patio

-Monday, June 3 at the Cuddy Patio
-Tuesday, June 4 at the Cuddy Patio
-Monday, June 10 at the Bookstore Patio
-Tuesday, June 11 at the Bookstore Patio
-Monday, June 17 at the Cuddy Patio
-Tuesday, June 18 at the Cuddy Patio
-Monday, June 24 at the Bookstore Patio
-Tuesday, June 25 at the Bookstore Patio

-Monday, July 1 at the Bookstore Patio
-Tuesday, July 2 at the Bookstore Patio
-Monday, July 8 at the Bookstore Patio
-Tuesday, July 9 at the Bookstore Patio
-Monday, July 15 at the Cuddy Patio
-Tuesday, July 16 at the Cuddy Patio
-Monday, July 22 at the Bookstore Patio
-Tuesday, July 23 at the Bookstore Patio
-Monday, July 29 at the Cuddy Patio
-Tuesday, July 30 at the Cuddy Patio


For more information, please contact Student Activities at 786-1219 or events@uaa.alaska.edu.

Like us on Facebook!

Bookstore Patio and Cuddy Patio

Other Upcoming Events By Student Activities

  • 22

    SAT

    AUG

  • Campus Kick-Off 2015

    Saturday, August 22 2015, 5:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    Social

    Campus Kick-Off welcomes new and returning students, faculty, and staff to campus with a variety of exciting events! FESTIVAL: 5:00-7:30 p.m. - Cuddy QuadGet free swag from booths, enjoy live entertainment, and grab some food! COMEDY SHOW: 7:30 p....
  • 29

    SAT

    AUG

  • 2nd Annual UAA Spirit Run

    Saturday, August 29 2015, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Social

    UAA Student Activities presents the 2nd Annual UAA Spirit Run! Date: Saturday, August 29, 2015Time: 10:00 a.m.Location: Alaska Airlines CenterCost: $5 advance/$10 race day for UAA students (with valid ID, taking 6 or more credits)         $10 advan...